Author Topic: Fimbulvinter  (Read 71577 times)

Weave

  • Owlbear
  • *
  • Posts: 398
    • View Profile
Re: Fimbulvinter
« Reply #840 on: July 20, 2016, 08:42:13 PM »
That's okay! I'm unfortunately not sure when I can actually make the game, if at all, and needed to alter my Doodle. I get out of work at 3 EDT everyday, and I'm almost always gone on weekends these days. Since the latest the game will start on my time will be 11:00 am, I won't generally be available. Given enough time I could try to arrange my schedule, buuuut I can't guarantee anything.

sparkletwist

  • Administrator
  • Flail Snail
  • *****
  • Posts: 1744
    • View Profile
Re: Fimbulvinter
« Reply #841 on: July 20, 2016, 09:54:14 PM »
Wait, what?

Weave, I think you got the time difference backwards. 3pm Eastern is 2pm Central is 1pm Mountain is 12pm Pacific. So you get out of work at 12 PDT.

Weave

  • Owlbear
  • *
  • Posts: 398
    • View Profile
Re: Fimbulvinter
« Reply #842 on: July 21, 2016, 08:49:02 AM »
Oh, my bad. BUT STILL, Fimbulvintering will be hard.